Staff

Executive Director
Tim Lee
tim@trta.org

Chief Financial Officer
Rosalind Johnson, CPA
rosalind@trta.org

Administrative Coordinator
Brock Gregg 
brock@trta.org

Director of Communications
Cindee Sharp
cindee@trta.org

Graphic Designer
Laura Rios Escareño
laura@trta.org

Multimedia Specialist
Roy Varney
roy@trta.org

Senior Membership Analyst
Brenda Faught 
brenda@trta.org

Membership Analyst
Ashley Friedrichs

Programs & Initiatives Coordinator
Ashley Welch
ashley@trta.org

Receptionist
Amanda Byland
amanda@trta.org

Office Assistant
B Zimmer-Birdsall
b@trta.org