Membership Committee


TRTA State Membership Committee Chair
Leroy Dehaven

TRTA State Membership Committee Members
Irene Rodriguez-Dubberly
Evelyn Leggitt
Norma K. Irwin
Woody Schober

Policy: The TRTA Membership Committee shall promote the organization of new local units and develop plans to encourage membership in local units, districts and in TRTA. The committee shall collaborate with other standing and special committees as appropriate to further the mission of TRTA.