ARSEA Officers for 2020-22



Contact us at arlingtonrsea@yahoo.com



Officers

President: Leticia Graham

President Elect: Patti Belknap

1st VP: Patti Casey

2nd VP: Ella Jo McGovern

3rd VP: Pam Durall

Secretary: Cynthia Waller Treasurer: Pamela Elza

Historian: Gina Kesner

Parliamentarian: Jo Kelley

Committees

Legislative: Jeanne Paull-Turner

Info/Protective Services: Martine Thomas

Community Volunteer Services Co-Chairs: Loretta Guerra and Carol

Langford

Retirement Education: Dick Powell

Heathy Living: Franya Wilhelm

Member Benefits: Mary Catherine Monroe

Foundation Representative: Jeanne Paull-Turner

Technology Contact: Pamela Elza Curtesy/Sunshine: Carol Lemonds

Social: Claudia Gray

Scholarship Chair: Carol Lemonds