

# OFFICERS AND **COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

### **ELECTED OFFICERS**



Gary L. Schepf President



Gail Womack 1st Vice President



Cori Pratt 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President



Della Swaim **Recording Secretary** 



Mary Mikula Corresponding Secretary



Mary Helen Cornish Treasurer



Sandra Barber Immediate Past President

### STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS



Cori Pratt Communications



Carol Tatum Finance



Gwen Craig Foundation



Donna Gooding Historian



Thomas W. Poore Legislative



Susan McDaniel Member Benefits



Gail Womack Membership / Volunteer Services



Bettina Zvanut Retirement Education

## AD HOC COMMITTEE CHAIR



Betty Rutledge **Bylaws Transition** 

### **SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS**



Katherine Grogan Archives



Verna Mitchell **Book Project** 



Karol Kuykendall Healthy Living



Lee Nitcholas Parliamentarian



Past Presidents Cadre Sandra Barber Mary Jane Hamilton VaLois Hounsel Plus:



Carol Ann Cooley Loretta Hickey Norma Hill Jo Long Dr. Thalia Matherson LaWynn Rogers Nolita Wiltrup-Johnson



Gary L. Schepf Technology



Sandy Carlisle Volunteer Services

