## **GRSP Advisory Board 2022-2023**

Treasurer

Legislative

Member Benefits

President Ann Poore
Immediate Past President Gail Womack
First Vice Presiden Membership/Volunteer Services Ann Banks
Second Vice President Communications Carol Phelps
Third Vice President Programs Kay Ferrell
Secretary Mary Karlik

Membership/Volunteer Services Ann Banks Chair

MaryAnn Harris Coordinator Maggie Cherry Coordinator

Communications Carol Phelps Chair
Book Project Carol Phelps Co-Chair

Terry Lucius Co-Chair Thomas Poore Chair Cynde Quinn Chair

Jo Morast

Retirement Education

Janice Howard Co-Chair
Carra King Co-Chair
Healthy Living
Susie Fegraeus Chair
Historian

Phyllis Glenn Chair

Informative and Protective Services

Parliamentarian

Scholarship

Anna Meek Co-Chair
Seidy Trent Co-Chair

Social Barbara Daun Chair
Sunshine and Inspiration Cassandra Cox Chair
Technology, Newsletter, Twitter, Website Mida Milligan Chair
Facebook Diane Miller Chair
Christmas Luncheon Diane Miller Chair
TRTA Foundation Debbie Fetzer Chair
Yearbook Ann Banks Chair