Morris County Retired School Employees Association

MCRSEA covers Morris County which is the location of the Pewitt CISD and Daingerfield-Lone Star ISD. Our members are retirees who are residents of the county as well as retired and active educators from both school districts. Morris County is located in the far Northeast corner of the state in District 8 TRTA.

Local Information:

Contact UsMembership Form