State Board of Directors and Standing Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

Nancy Byler

TRTA President

325.642.9060

byler0445@centex.net

Fran Plemmons

TRTA Immediate Past President

512.267.0919

franplemmons@msn.com

Patricia Macias

TRTA First Vice-President/Membership

361.664.8565

pmaciasalice12@gmail.com

Leroy DeHaven

TRTA Second Vice-President/Public Relations

361.993.8719

lwdehaven@aol.com

Marcy Cann

TRTA Secretary/Treasurer & Finance

713.869.5636

mcann@att.net

June Cooper

TRTA District Presidents Council Chair

806.637.4964

swjgcooper@aol.com

Ella Gauthier

TRTA District Presidents Council Vice-Chair

281.489.2386

ellagauthier@comcast.net

Earl Wall

TRTA District Presidents Council Recorder

325.948.3012

misterew@yahoo.com

Bill Barnes

TRTA Legislative Coordinator

512.468.5085

santabell@prodigy.net

Larry Yawn

TRTA Organizational Affairs Coordinator

254.799.7137

larryyawn@yahoo.com

Sandy Carlisle

TRTA Historian

214.808.8018

historian.trta@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Pat Toland

TRTA Member Benefits Committee Chair

281.437.8831

Pattoland@comcast.net

Jo Long

TRTA Local Unit Support

972.727.4204

Jo-Long@sbcglobal.net

Mollye Long

TRTA Leadership Support Committee Chair

830.997.3622

mlong0022@gmail.com

Judy Hart

TRTA Informative and Protective Services Committee Chair

806.274.4298

judyplusfred@gmail.com

Frana Patterson

TRTA Healthy Living Committee Chair

940.328.5299

franap@yahoo.com

Mary Nell Short

TRTA Community Volunteer Service Committee Chair

903.838.6939

mnshort@windstream.net

Glenna Santo

TRTA Retirement Education Committee Chair

936.238.3576

gbsanto@aol.com